Black Friday and Cyber Monday delivery deals 2026: what to expect from each app

Black Friday is November 27 and Cyber Monday is November 30 this year. The delivery apps don't discount dinner that weekend; they discount the things around it: gift cards, memberships, and the retail stores they now deliver from (Best Buy, Lowe's, Ulta, Staples). Nothing for 2026 has been announced as of the date at the top. Below is what each app did in 2025 and 2024, so you know what to look for and when, plus the codes that applied this morning at 10:22pm. This page is retested every morning through Cyber Week.

Jump to: codes that work today · DoorDash · Uber Eats and Uber One · Grubhub · Instacart · gift cards · the plan · questions

Codes that work today

The same codes as on each app's page, tested each morning with a real order. Black Friday codes land here the morning they apply, with their end dates.

DoorDash · checked this morning at 10:22pm

CodeWhat you getWho it works forStatus
FALL4DG40% off Dollar General ordersDollar General orders only, through Nov 21Worked
1:55pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
LOWES3030% off Lowes Foods ordersLowes Foods grocery orders onlyWorked
1:55pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
YAY20OFF4A few dollars off at checkoutNot stated; try it on your accountWorked
1:55pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
EAT20X3A few dollars off at checkoutNot stated; try it on your accountWorked
1:55pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
READY4FALLMoney off at checkout; Honey users report about $7.50Not stated; try it on your accountWorked
1:55pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
PSRES50Money off at checkout; Honey users report about $10Not stated; try it on your accountWorked
1:55pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
COSTCO2020% off orders of $100 or more, up to $50Linked, active Costco membership; delivery only; one useWorked
1:55pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
7E5OFF$5 off a 7-Eleven order of $25 or more7-Eleven orders onlyWorked
1:55pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
DASHGAMEDAY3Q2630% off a first grocery or retail order of $35 or more, up to $20First grocery or retail orderWorked
1:55pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
USEG15OFF4Q2615% off your first order, up to $10New accounts, $15 minimumWorked
1:55pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted

Full list, the signup offer and the existing-user deals: DoorDash promo codes.

Uber Eats · checked this morning at 10:22pm

CodeWhat you getWho it works forStatus
TASTE6J6OUp to $25 off an order of $35 or moreNot stated; try it on your accountWorked
1:55pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
EATS15$15 off an order of $20 or moreNew Eats accountsWorked
1:55pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
2610EATSUS7960% off your first 2 ordersFirst orders; one site says it ended Oct 14Worked
1:55pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
US6J77Took money off at checkout; the amount depends on the orderNot stated; try it on your accountWorked
1:55pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
CFEATS6J2KF$15 off your first order of $20 or moreFirst orders, through about Oct 30Worked
1:55pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
2610EATSUSJI60% off your first 2 ordersFirst orders, through about Nov 3Worked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
AFFEATS10US1026$10 off your first order of $20 or moreNew Uber Eats accounts, through Oct 31; capped at 9,000 usesWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted

Full list, the signup offer and the existing-user deals: Uber Eats promo codes.

Grubhub · checked this morning at 10:22pm

CodeWhat you getWho it works forStatus
GH25OFF25% off an order of $15 or moreApplied on a Grubhub account this morningWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
WSJ5050% off your first orderNew Grubhub or Seamless accountsWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
PRIME10$7 off Outback Steakhouse orders of $35 or moreAnyone, Outback orders onlyWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
PRIME50Took money off at checkout; the amount depends on the orderApplied this morning; try it on your accountWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
GET10Took money off at checkout; the amount depends on the orderApplied this morning; try it on your accountWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
GRUB5050% off a first order of $15 or moreFirst ordersWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
GH1225CGE10$10 off a first order of $15 or moreFirst ordersWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
MARTYMISSY$10 off orders of $20 or moreNYC metro area onlyWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
HELLODELIVERYFree deliveryAny accountWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
G1010% off the total orderExisting usersWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
EATS5$5 off orders of $15 or moreExisting users, $15 minimumWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
GOLD10$10 off orders of $20 or more$20 minimumWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
10FORYOU$10 off your next orderAny accountWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
SAVE4040% off your next orderAny accountWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
GH4OFF$4 off orders of $20 or moreAny account, $20 minimumWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
GH50OFFTook money off at checkout; the amount depends on the orderNot stated; try it on your accountWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
5020Up to 50% off a qualifying orderNot stated; try it on your accountWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
PRIMEYA10% off an orderNot stated; try it on your accountWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
FIRST10$10 off orders of $20 or moreNot stated, $20 minimumWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
GH3030% off orders over $10, up to $5Any account, $10 minimumWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted

Full list, the signup offer and the existing-user deals: Grubhub promo codes.

Instacart · checked this morning at 10:22pm

CodeWhat you getWho it works forStatus
WELCOME15$15 off an orderApplied on an Instacart account this morningWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
HEAT40OFF8040% off an $80 pickup orderPickup orders only; described as temporaryWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
ESFC8ADA18A$10 off orders of $35 or moreNot stated; try it on your accountWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
A076571$10 off your first orderNew accountsWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
JB390E1Up to 10% offNot stated; try it on your accountWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
S20E7C4$10 off delivery orders of $10 or moreNot stated; try it on your accountWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
WELCOME50Up to $50 off your first orderNew accountsWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted
I2DD956$10 off orders of $35 or moreNew and existing usersWorked
1:56pm, hand-tested Oct 28; cart size not noted

Full list, the signup offer and the existing-user deals: Instacart promo codes.

DoorDash: gift cards one year, retail codes the next

  • 2025: 25% off DoorDash gift cards for DashPass members and 15% for everyone else over Black Friday weekend, capped at $25 and applied in the cart with no code. Then 15% off select third-party gift cards Dec 10 to 12, and all year a 10% DashPass discount on digital gift cards, four a month. A post-Cyber-Monday drop on Dec 4 was NBA50, 50% off a delivery order up to $10 for DashPass members, one morning only.
  • 2024: CYBER24, $20 off $60 retail orders from Best Buy, Lowe's, Staples, Dick's, Michaels, Party City and others, Nov 29 to Dec 5, DashPass members, delivery only. The same week: 10% off gift cards, a free Cantina Chicken Bowl at Taco Bell with $25, $8 off $30 at Pizza Hut, a free 10-piece at Wingstop with $30, 25% off at CVS, Walgreens and Dollar General.
  • Membership: DashPass annual at $59 instead of $96 in the 2022 holiday window and again in a summer 2024 sale; nothing on price in 2025. The free-trial routes are the standing discount.
  • What to expect: a members-first gift-card discount on Black Friday morning, a retail code for Cyber Week, and restaurant deals in the Offers tab. DashPass is the gate for most of it, and the 30-day trial started mid-November covers the whole window.

Uber Eats and Uber One: member perks, sometimes a price cut

  • 2025: Uber One members got early access to $25 off $75 with $0 delivery at Best Buy, The Home Depot, DSW and Lowe's through Nov 27, 30% off $50 at Staples in-app, and 15% off Uber gift cards through Dec 1, two per member. December brought a million free ride upgrades. No membership price cut.
  • 2024: a targeted in-app offer of about 60% off the Uber One annual plan on Black Friday, around $47 for the year, and a 40% off offer in the cancel flow earlier that month.
  • 2023: Uber One annual at $39.99, 60% off, for the week of Nov 20 to 26, public.
  • What to expect: retail deals for members in the days before Black Friday, a gift-card discount through Cyber Monday, and possibly a targeted annual-plan offer. Start the four-week trial in early November and the perks are yours for the whole window; if the annual offer appears in your app, it's usually the best membership price of the year.

Grubhub: the Cyber Monday free year

  • 2025: on Cyber Monday, some members were emailed a full free year of Grubhub+, renewing at $9.99 a month after, with a Try Grubhub+ for free banner in the app. Targeted; not everyone saw it. Christmas week brought 40% off $40 grocery orders through the new Instacart-powered grocery section.
  • Gift cards: Grubhub ran buy $50 get $10 bonus eGift offers for members in November 2023 (GH23FALLND); nothing in 2024 or 2025 that I could find. Amazon has sold $50 Grubhub cards at $42.50.
  • What to expect: check your email on Nov 30. If you have Prime, Grubhub+ is already free and the offer doesn't matter; if you don't, it's the one worth waiting for. Orders over $50 are fee-free for everyone since February, so Black Friday group orders need no deal at all.

Instacart: a month of retail deals, no codes

  • 2025: Holiday Deal Month, Nov 24 to Dec 23: Thanksgiving stock-up from Nov 24, Black Friday deals Nov 28 to 29 from Best Buy, Kohl's, Lowe's, The Home Depot, Staples, Petco and Ulta, Cyber Week Nov 30 to Dec 7, holiday hosting Dec 8 to 16, and last-minute gifting up to 25% off Dec 17 to 23. All in the app, no codes, no Instacart+ discount.
  • 2024: Express Lane for Instacart+ members, $0 delivery on orders of $10 instead of $35, from Nov 18 through the end of the year; and $25 off $100 Costco same-day orders for some users on Nov 26.
  • What to expect: the same calendar, give or take a day. Instacart's Black Friday is retail-store delivery, not groceries, and the discounts are on the items, so the Instacart codes page matters less that week than the app's own deals tab.

Gift cards: the discount that stacks with everything

A discounted gift card is the one Black Friday deal that works on an existing account, on every order, and on top of any code, because the app sees it as payment. Where they've been cheapest in past Novembers:

  • Costco: a $100 Uber and Uber Eats two-pack for $74.99 online on Black Friday 2025 (and through Christmas 2024), and $100 DoorDash cards for $80 in the warehouse in October 2025, which sold out and didn't return.
  • Amazon: $100 Uber digital cards for $85 (Dec 16, 2025) and $100 DoorDash for $85 (Dec 19, 2025); in March 2026, Uber and Instacart at $85 and Grubhub at $42.50 for $50.
  • In the apps: DoorDash's 25% off for DashPass members and Uber's 15% off for Uber One members, both Black Friday 2025.
  • Sam's Club has sold $50 DoorDash cards at $39.98 in November, most recently in 2023.

More on buying, redeeming and the sellers to avoid: DoorDash gift cards. The same rules apply to Uber and Grubhub cards.

The plan, in order

  1. Early November: start the DashPass and Uber One trials if you've never had them, so you're a member when the member deals drop. Turn on Grubhub+ through Prime if you have it.
  2. The week of Thanksgiving: the grocery deals; see the Thanksgiving page.
  3. Black Friday morning: gift cards. DoorDash's in-app discount and Costco's Uber two-pack have both landed on the day itself.
  4. Cyber Monday: check email for the Grubhub+ year and the Uber One annual offer; check DoorDash's Offers tab for the retail code.
  5. Cyber Week: the retail codes run to about Dec 5 to 7, and the restaurant deals stack with the gift card you bought on Friday.

Each of these gets its 2026 dates and codes here the morning they appear, and the codes table at the top updates every morning on its own.

Questions I get asked a lot

Does DoorDash have a Black Friday deal?

Every year, and it changes. In 2025 it was 25% off DoorDash gift cards for DashPass members and 15% for everyone else, capped at $25, applied in the cart with no code. In 2024 it was CYBER24, $20 off $60 retail orders from Best Buy, Lowe's, Staples and others for DashPass members, Nov 29 to Dec 5, plus 10% off gift cards. The 2026 deal goes on this page the morning it's live.

Is DashPass discounted on Black Friday?

It has been. DoorDash sold the annual plan at $59 instead of $96 in the 2022 holiday window and ran a $59 annual sale in summer 2024. There was no membership-price deal in 2025. If one runs this year it's here the day it appears; otherwise the free-trial routes on the DashPass page are the discount.

Is Uber One cheaper on Black Friday?

It was in 2023 (the annual plan at $39.99, about 60% off) and for targeted users in 2024 (about $47 a year). In 2025 Uber One members got retail deals instead: $25 off $75 at Best Buy, The Home Depot, DSW and Lowe's with $0 delivery through Nov 27, and 15% off Uber gift cards through Dec 1. Expect member perks again; a price cut is possible but not promised.

What does Grubhub do for Cyber Monday?

In 2025, some members were emailed a full free year of Grubhub+ on Cyber Monday, renewing at $9.99 a month after. It was targeted, not public. Prime members already have Grubhub+ free, so the offer matters for everyone else.

Where are delivery gift cards cheapest in November?

Costco has sold a $100 Uber and Uber Eats two-pack for $74.99 on Black Friday itself (2025) and DoorDash cards at $80 for $100 in the warehouse (October 2025). Amazon has sold $100 Uber and DoorDash digital cards for $85 in December. DoorDash's own in-app sale was 25% off for DashPass members in 2025. A discounted card stacks with every promo code.

When is Black Friday 2026?

Friday, November 27, 2026. Cyber Monday is November 30. Instacart's Cyber Week ran Nov 30 to Dec 7 in 2025 and DoorDash's retail code ran a week from Black Friday in 2024, so the deals usually last through the first week of December.

DoorDash and DashPass are trademarks of DoorDash, Inc. Uber Eats and Uber One are trademarks of Uber Technologies, Inc. Grubhub and Grubhub+ are trademarks of Grubhub Holdings Inc. Instacart and Instacart+ are trademarks of Maplebear Inc. Retailer names are trademarks of their owners. This site is not affiliated with any of them.